My Top Phone Photography

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20220616124641.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/fanlike.overlays.turnouts

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220613142935.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220616124701.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220613142929.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

I woke up at 10 am today. My mother wakes me up. I woke up, cleaned the bed, went to the washroom and washed my hands and face with soap. Then I came from the washroom and wiped my hands and face with a towel. Then when you open the phone from the charger, the data of the phone goes to Facebook. In other words, a lot of jungle in front of my house, I clean them. The ones you see above are my brother's sons and daughters. Write the name of one of them, the name of one is Yatha and the name of the other is John. These are our very dear nephews. I love my nephew very much. I usually spend time playing with them. They come to our house at different times and I go to their house and take them to play. I enjoy playing with my kids since childhood. And they are my cousins, so it's good to play with them. They usually speak very sweetly. Such a girl is very naughty.Anyway, today the fair is being held at the house of poet Rabindranath Tagore. Anyway, I said okay then you call me. I'm ready to go in front of the house. Then I finished talking to him and put down the phone. Leaving, I go out and talk to my parents. After talking to my father and mother for a while, I went to the room. Coming into the room I was feeling very tired which made me fall asleep. I woke up at 2 in the morning and went to take a bath in the pond. Wear clean clothes after bathing. Then eat lunch. After lunch I called my friend Arif and asked him to come in front of my house. Ten minutes later he came in front of my house. Then I tell Arif to call Sagar. Then he calls another friend of mine Sagar. Then the three of us went to visit the house of Rabindranath Tagore.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71