My Top Phone Photography

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20220618124235.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/fanlike.overlays.turnouts

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617115938.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617154336.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617120042.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

Today I woke up at 9:20 in the morning. The first thing I do when I wake up is clean my bed. Then I unload my phone from the charge as usual and turn on the phone data. After turning on the phone data, I go to Facebook and see various posts of my friends and like and comment on those posts. I spend about half an hour on Facebook. Then I go to my messenger. I go to Messenger and talk to my friends. I spend 20 minutes on Messenger. Then I left the phone and went to the paste and wash room. I go to the washroom and brush my teeth and wash my hands and face. Then I come into the room and I clean my hands and face with a towel. Then I eat breakfast. Potato mashed potatoes and rice were on the breakfast menu today. After breakfast I sit in bed and do not rest for some time.When the rest is over, I go to our cattle farm, go to the cattle farm and bathe the cows with motor water. Then I let the cow eat some food. Then I clean the cow house nicely. I spend about 30 minutes on the cattle farm. Then I let my goat eat some grass. After feeding the goats, I come to the room. There is no rest for some time in the room. Then I call my girlfriend. Then I talk to him for a while. After talking to him, I go to the pool to take a bath in the afternoon. After taking a bath, I put on dry clothes. Then I have lunch. The lunch menu today included fried tilapia with fried daul and patal.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78