My Top Phone Photography

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
This is @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God.I am well with your prayers and mercy God's grace.



IMG20220621133618.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/fanlike.overlays.turnouts

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220621133627.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220620213518.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6



IMG20220617154333.jpg

location:https://w3w.co/opposes.whirlpool.codified

SubjectDescriptions
Shot by@ns-porosh
ModeNormal
DeviceRealme-6

Today I woke up at 10:20 in the morning. The first thing I do when I wake up is call my friend. Today I was supposed to go to Jhenahda with my friends Kamrul Sagar and Sajib. This is the district next to my home district. I called Kamrul and asked him if he would go to Jhinahda today. Kamrul says I am telling you by phone to Sajib. Then I say okay. Then I left the phone and lay in bed for a while. Then I got out of bed again after ten minutes. I got up and cleaned my bed nicely. Then I picked up the phone again. I took the phone in my hand and saw how bad it is now. I saw that it was about twelve o'clock. Then I hurried out of the house. I went out of the house and saw that our painter was working today. The colorist of the washroom that we made a few days ago has arrived. Anyway I gave the mason a stone to paint with. Then I went over the tube with the brush and paste. Then I wash my hands and face. After washing my hands and face, I come to the room and eat breakfast. Rice and fried fish were on the menu in the morning. When I finished eating in the morning, I went to work as a mechanic again. Going to the mechanic, the mechanic needed a big stick. I find that. Then I help the mechanic with various tasks. Then I come to the room. When I came to the room, I did not have my mobile phone in my hand. Then I turn on the mobile data. Then I look at the posts of different friends on Facebook and like and comment on those posts.Then I go from Facebook to Messenger for some time. I chat with friends ahead of Messenger on Messenger. I spend about 30 minutes on messenger with friends. Then I left the phone and went to the garden with my father. There is a pond next to my garden and today my father will put two or three pipes in that pond. The water of the pond is increasing so if you give a pipe the water of the pond will decrease a little. A big elephant came showing up while working. The elephant was very big. I saw that elephant. Elephant owners basically take money from different people. The elephant is worth 15 lakh rupees. In our village, everyone gathers to see the elephant.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.Everyone will be healthy.


20210322_153032.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80