Strange Photography by @nhananto

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello steemians 😃, myself @nhananto from Bangladesh participating in Strange Photography contest arranged by @eh-shohag



Here you can see a very strange way the dog is standing. My friend was standing right in front of the dog holding a piece of biscuit and that's why the dog was flattered. 😅 You know, when a dog is flattered by someone, he starts doing things. 🥰 This picture was clicked in 2019 and that's why the resolution is not that much good. 😣

📱 Device: Redmi Note 4
📍 Location: Dhanmondi Lake, Dhaka, Bangladesh
📷 Captured by me




💖Thank you, everyone, I hope you will like my work 💖
🔶Stay safe and healthy🔶



💗Please support me💗




Best Regards,

@nhananto

@nhananto.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43