Nature is sculptor and painter

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

P70925-170820.jpg
Today I wandered through the forest again. It looked calm and peaceful, but the war does not surround us from all sides. I tried to calm my thoughts and soul after yesterday's events in Olenovka. I won't talk much about it here. Not because I'm not in pain. On the contrary, it hurts so much that I can't even touch it.

I looked at the huge trees around me and thought that they were before us and that they will be after us. They have seen so much that we cannot even imagine. Time flows differently for all living beings on earth. I have no doubt that trees are also living beings. It's just that time passes slowly for them. Sometimes so slowly that we do not notice the changes that occur to them. But that doesn't mean they don't live.

They live and create amazing pictures of the world around us, in which, after all, we live. Nature is talented and generous. She has given us so many picturesque places to live, able to satisfy every taste.

I like to travel. I like to see different corners of our beautiful planet. But still, I would not exchange my little world where my home is for any of them.
P70925-171201.jpg

P70925-171244.jpg

Sort:  

Nature deserves our protection.🌱🛡♻💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80