"My Best 3 Photographs"

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone "My Best 3 Photographs". I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you @Best-Of-Bangladesh announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share my best Photography with everyone. Let's begin it.....



received_810165586235049.jpeg
Location :

It’s a stunning view of an autumn blue sky. Which has risen in the sky of the city. Where the white clouds are floating. Such an extraordinary image will surely fascinate you in the heart of the city.



IMG-20210425-WA0009.jpg
Location :

This is a picture of the wonderful moments of the city illuminated by the moonlight. Where some flying clouds are obstructing the light of the moon. Yet our city is being illuminated by the amazing light of the moon, which has transcended even the neon light.



IMG-20210430-WA0019.jpg
Location :

This is a picture of a wonderful twilight moment. When the sun has almost set, some of its light still exists. Some clouds are floating in the blue sky of autumn which is reflected in the water of the lake. Just then we were traveling in a boat on the water of the lake. Which was a really great moment.

image.png

ImageInfo
DeviceXiaomi note 8
PhotographerShishir
LocationBangladesh

"I invited my friend @showrovbd"

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74