THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || {06•06•2021} || Simple Day

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME

Morning

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at 8 in the morning like every day. Then I had a good fresh breakfast. After breakfast I went out to work ready. There were a lot of clouds in the sky then so I went to a place very close to my house and took pictures. Then I called a friend of mine and I came back with him. A few days later we had some plans for a guest to come to our house. He basically went to work. After work, the two friends sat together and chatted for a while, which I fed him.


image.png

Sky photohraphy

https://what3words.com/chapels.label.tasks

After giving flour to my friends, I went home again because I had some work to do at home. Then around eleven in the morning I came home. I came home and sat with everyone and talked for a while and talked. Then I worked for a while on this favorite platform of mine.


image.png

Myself beside my home

https://what3words.com/chapels.label.tasks



Noon

After finishing all my work, I exercised for a while at around noon. My belly is growing while sitting and working so I thought from now on I will do regular exercise much better for the body. Then in about 40 minutes I exercised. Then at two o'clock in the afternoon I went to take a bath, took a bath, performed ablution and performed the Johar prayers. Then I, a member of my family, sat down and ate lunch together. After eating, I sat for a while and watched the news on TV. Then I left to rest in my room.



Afternoon

I said earlier that guests will come to our house in a few days so we need some money for the house. Then I got ready in the afternoon and went out to the market. At first I died in one of my jobs in Gazipur Shivbari. Even then the sky was cloudy. It rained in the morning. There is a possibility of rain again. After finishing my work there, I took out the list of what Amin will do and started walking towards Joydebpur market.


image.png

At joydebpur shibbari mor

https://what3words.com/innovate.solo.detonated

Then I went there and did all the necessary markets. I bought fish meat and everything else that is in the market. Then I got to see my favorite jam. Jam is one of my favorite fruits. Blackberries are available in our country this season so I love to eat mango, blackberry, jackfruit and litchi three fruits this season. Then I bought some vehicles from there and then I came home with everything.


image.png

Buying fruits

https://what3words.com/palettes.timidly.bedroom



Evening

Then in the evening my mother tells me who is at home so that I can eat it. Because I like it a lot, so he left it for me. Then I took it out of the refrigerator and ate it. After eating I had tea. Then I started doing some work of my own. I worked for two hours straight and did some studies. Because I believe that if you can stay in school all the time, people will not lag behind.


image.png

Eating cake

https://what3words.com/chapels.label.tasks



Night

Then at about eleven o'clock at night we sat down with everyone and ate dinner together. After eating, I watched TV for a while. After that I looked very sick so without wasting time I fell asleep around midnight.



Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  

Wow...
What type of bicycle is that ,my first time of
seems a kind of it ...Enjoy your life...

 3 years ago 

This is what is called van in our country. Its activities are very nice to look at and highly effective.

Hi, @msharif,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Me habían comentado sobre este tipo de post , pero no lo había visto , puedes ayudarme en como es el procedimiento para participara. Dios te bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58