Contest || Write About My Student Life ||@mostafezur001

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

IMG_20210610_093551.jpg

Hello Every Steemit User,

How are you,I am Mostafezur Rahaman Ringku.i live in Bangladesh.Now i am 24 years old.Today i am happy to join "Write About My Student Life" contest.

★★★Student life is the happiest time of a person's life. It is a life that is free from all the worries of a difficult world. The most important thing in the life of the students is that without discipline and discipline the students are like birds without wings.It is said that student life is a golden life, because student life is the most important part of human life. It is a time of pure joy and happiness, because the mind of a student is free from the worries and anxieties of adult life.

FB_IMG_1488888152644.jpg

Primary

  • I was admitted to school from a very young age.As a result, I was able to pass a few classes at a very young age.Above you can see a picture of me.This picture I took when I was in fourth grade.We were going on a picnic the day this picture was taken.The place designated for the picnic is Mujibnagar.I was very good at studying from a young age and always tried to be a first class student.When I finished primary I got GPA 5 as a result in fifth class.My school name was Gangni Pre-Cadet and Junior High School.

FB_IMG_1488888462499.jpg

High School

  • With good results, I graduated from elementary school and entered high school. As soon as I was admitted, I made many good friends there. The number of our friends and girlfriends was so high that we could read any work together very comfortably. Due to our large numbers, no work seemed to be an obstacle for us. We would all get together and try to solve our own problems when we needed to discuss a topic of study. Some of us were good quality students and some of them were a little weak in nature. So we always tried to make sure that each of our boyfriends and girlfriends did well so that we could study separately. We made a private one for those who were a little weak in nature where we who were good taught them things they couldn't. Salta was 2014 when we all participated in the SSC exams together. And the most interesting thing is that there were 76 students in our class and these 76 students got A plus in SSC exam. Our school was called Gangni Pilot Secondary School.

PicsArt_06-10-10.22.47.png

HSC

* After completing the SSC exam in 2014, we had to move to different places to pursue higher education. All our friends lost their girlfriends as soon as they finished their SSC exams. I too was admitted to Dhaka College for higher studies. After getting admitted in Dhaka College, we made more new friends there. Although after getting admission in Dhaka College, I got more friends than high school level, but even then those friends never became like school friends. The friends who become friends in higher education are only friends for those two years. But the friends you have from your childhood to school level are for life. After I got admitted in Dhaka College, I started to miss my high school level friends very much. There is no way to communicate with them. In the same way, time passed slowly and I also got busy to take my HSC exam. After two years of study, I took the HSC exam in 2016. And my result in HSC exam came 4.75.
  • As soon as the HSC exams were over, everyone got busy to participate in the admission exams at different universities. Everyone started enrolling in different types of coaching centers because if you want to participate in the university admission test, you don't have to do a coaching first, otherwise you can't learn well. I was also admitted to a coaching center. The name of my coaching center was Icon Plus. At that coaching center we took classes for four long months and on the basis of date continuity we participated in admission tests in different universities. Many students in our batch did well in the admission test but sadly I did not get any good results in the admission test. Due to which I could not get admission in any of the universities located in Bangladesh.

DSC00057.jpg

University level

  • After passing the HSC exam in 2016, at the end of the admission test war, we moved on to university life. In that life I could not participate in any university. I started studying political science at Government Titumir College. And it is much better for me to study political science because by studying this subject we can get a very good idea about the history of our country. Only if you study one of the subjects of political science can you get a very good idea about the history of independence of our country. In this university life we ​​have made many friends and girlfriends, now we go for walks together, have fun and chat.

The best moments of student life are spent with friends. If there are no friends in the student life, then the study life seems to be in vain. You will all notice that many friendships are made in our lives from the time we are admitted to class one till the end of our studies. But we only communicate properly with our primary and high school friends. Because any of these friends become real friends. And all the friends who are friends at HSC level and university life are only there for the need of time. As time goes on, their needs disappear and communication with them stops.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading this story of my student life carefully. If you want to know more about my student life, please let me know in the comments. I will try to answer your comments appropriately.

Love
Md Mostafegur Rahman Ringku

IMG_20210610_093635.jpg

Sort:  

@mostafezur001 ciencias políticas una gran carrera muchos éxitos en el ejercicio de tu profesión. Saludos 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82