You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

@sm-shagor , I am very happy to know that you have applied for being CR of Bangladesh . I think you are fit for this position.Even if you are not a CR, what you have done for us is much more than a CR.There was a time when we didn't know anything about steem. We learned about steemit from you. You brought us to this platform and taught us how to work hand-in-hand. @eh-shohag
@ns-porosh
@ariful1998
@bipul-12
In addition to these users above, a number of users have entered Steemit World inspired by you.The dedicated person who can do so much without Cr, deserves this position.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ..

I have shared with you My experiences I have gained so far by working steemit. I am really happy to be able to do this. I think I can do something better if I get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50