Contest Participation Post || Future Story About Your Life Partner

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

আসসালামু আলাইকুম

Hello!!!

My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


We are most alive when we're in love.
—John Updike

The simple lack of her is more to me than others' presence.
—Edward Thomas



An important part of every human life is his life partner. Life partner is a person with whom happiness, sorrow and love can be shared. Life partner should be someone with whom everything matches you. Your thoughts so that his thoughts match the thoughts. We are all familiar with the term life partner. We all have life partners. Not just us, every animal in the world has a life partner. We have to spend our lives with that life partner.


IMG_09052021_165812_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg
Source



My Dream Girlfriend



How I want to express my love

When I love someone I will propose to them directly. I don’t like to talk back and forth. I will go and stand directly in front of her. Having a girl with a rose in her hand will say, I love you and I want to marry you.Before he proposes, he will see my movement and realize that I love her


About our relationship

I do not want to continue the relationship for long. Because I know the older the relationship, the more trouble there is. So I will propose to that girl in one to one and a half years. We will get married in a family way.There will be no shortage of our love. We will love each other more than our own lives. We will grieve for each other. We will rejoice in each other's joy. We will share all the joys and sorrows together. He will be the best person in my life. I will be the most important person in his life.


Quality wanted within her

The one I love will be a girl as holy and beautiful as a flower, whom I will never blink to see. Seeing him will increase my heartbeat.The girl I love will be highly educated. He will have a love for everyone. His mind will be generous. There will be no arrogance in him. He will be a man of the earth.

My steps to happy her

I can do everything for my life partner's happiness. Every day I will buy some small and big gifts for her. When I get home from the office, I'll bring some roses for her. I'll take him out for an occasional walk. Sometimes I would go to the restaurant with him and eat phuchka. Besides, the two of us will go to see movies at different times, to visit relatives. Then the two of us will see the moon in the night sky together. That way I will always keep my girlfriend happy.

Our dream moment

Many rich people in the world divorce their life partners in their last years. Many again ignore the partner. I will love my life partner the same way all my life. In my last years I will do a school named after my life partner.God willing, we will go for Hajj together.We will be together until the day before death.

Polish_20210301_104414227.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Stay happy with your life partner

Polish_20210226_080831046.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55