Contest Participation Post || About My Pet

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

আসসালামু আলাইকুম

Hello!!!

My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Until one has loved an animal a part of one's soul remains unawakened.
----Anatole France

Pets are humanizing. They remind us we have an obligation and responsibility to preserve and nurture and care for all life.
----James Cromwell



There is no man who does not love birds. Ultimately everyone loves birds. Birds are the epitome of holiness.We all love to see birds chirping in the morning We all like to see birds We all love to see how birds eat food.Friends, different people love or keep different kinds of animals and birds as a hobby. For example, some people keep dogs, some people keep cats, and some people keep tia, moyna.The pet bird I am going to tell you about today is a favorite of many. The name of the bird is Love Bird.


Polish_20210510_180031404.jpg

In this picture you can see two Love Bird birds are kept in a cage. This Love Bird is very fickle in nature.These birds hover in cages almost all the time. They eat food all day long. These birds need plenty of food. They feed a bird about 50 grams per day. They give birth very often.There is an earthenware vessel in the cage for this bird and it has a big mouth. The rest of the birds roam around in the cage all day and sleep in the earthen vessel at night.

Polish_20210426_140537099.jpg

Polish_20210510_180223124.jpg

I have said before that this bird gives a lot of chicks and now the demand for chicks is very low. But this bird eats a lot of food. To reduce my costs, I kept some male and female birds in separate cages so that they could not reproduce and give birth. Because more kids means more food, and more food means more spending.

Polish_20210426_140537099.jpg

Polish_20210510_180156920.jpg

The birds are always kept in cages for food and water to eat and water is kept in a large container for bathing. Usually they take a bath every day.These birds are about a year old and have been kept in cages for about a year.Each pair of Love Bird is sold for around one thousand rupees.The call of the birds wakes me up in the morning and I can enjoy a very beautiful morning.I love watching birds and sometimes I take pictures of birds whenever I have time. I had a great time with it.

Polish_20210301_104414227.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post. Stay safe and happy.

Show love on animal.

Polish_20210226_080831046.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful bird 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46