🛤️ Week #4 My travelling moments by @mazharul002 🛤️

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
How is everyone?
I'm @mazharul002 from bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today is 9 may 2021.Today I want to share with you a beautiful travel of mine.

I think it is one of the best among the other competitions organized in the Best of Bangladesh community.

Let's take a look at my #travel.

PhotoCollage_1620533738287.jpg

Travel is a topic that many people love. There is a lot to learn about this trip. From travel we get real experience. I am sharing such an experience today

IMG_20210509_102301.jpg

My travel destination

You can see the main gate where I went on a trip, there are several more gates to enter here. The place is very beautiful to see. I was very happy to be able to travel here and learn a lot about it. I would like to inform any of you about this place.This place has been named Banga Agro Complex.

IMG_20210506_072210.jpg

Beautiful Area

The place is very beautiful to look at. A house with many ponds and a beautiful place for people to stay. Many people come here to visit. The place is also known as a picnic spot.

I have come to visit this place, having a lot of beautiful experiences here, it is nice to see different types of flowering plants.

IMG_20210506_072027.jpg

Different varieties of banana trees

When you see it for the first time, you realize that it is a different kind of banana tree. Unlike other bananas, it has many leaves and they are very beautiful. The place has become more attractive for this tree.

IMG_20210506_071617.jpg

Flower trees

There are many types of flowering plants in this place which have enhanced the beauty of the place. The flowering plants look very beautiful, some small and some big. Many people come here to travel to various festivals. There are many flowering plants in small tubs as well as large flowering plants.
People are very crowded here during Eid. People come from far and wide to visit this place.

IMG_20210506_072144.jpg

It is one of the many places for tourists to sit. Here people sit and rest and eat nuts and other things. A delightful moment.
You can see in the back there are ponds where different species of fish are farmed.

I am very happy to be able to travel by car. I like the environment here very much. If you want, you can come here to travel. I hope you like the beauty here.
Moreover, a lot of knowledge can be gained through travel which is not possible only by reading books.
Please comment on how you felt about my trip today. You can watch a short video of this place⤵️

Thanks for watching my post.

#sm-shagor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43