🚸 Contest: Tell us about your school life.🚸@mazharul002🚸10 May 2021

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
How is everyone?
I'm @mazharul002 from bangladesh 🇧🇩

  • Today is 10 May 2021.Today I will share with you some moments of my school life.
  • Now maybe many are studying in other places like university,college but I think for them this school life was more enjoyable. There are some moments that are not to be forgotten.

Let’s start my story.

IMG_20210506_073147.jpg

My school

My school of history is where I studied for five long years. There are countless interesting moments scattered in these five years.Now I study in college but I can't find those school moments anywhere else. I am happy that he is a friend and that teacher is not available and I don't know if he will be available again. School life seems to be different from everything else.

IMG_20210506_073619.jpg

Outside school

This is the outside of my school where there is a big gate and a beautiful mosque adjacent to the school. Some trees and shops on the side of the road.

  • Now I am starting some moments of my school life. Five years passed in a blink of an eye.We had a lot of fun when there were different events at school, especially when we went out on an educational tour from a school every year. We used to travel somewhere far away together.

1516103638074.jpg

Our scout team

  • This is our scout team. We went to Scout in Jessore. Going there, I came across various new experiences. We went to this scout with a teacher and eight students. I don't know if these moments will ever be found again.

IMG20180113160614.jpg

  • This moment was very happy. The one you can see in the middle is a teacher. He entertained us in various ways.Everyone had a lot of fun with him

IMG_20210510_100600.jpg

Our football team

  • Ah what a joy it was at that moment. Every year football games were organized from the school, in many places outside we would go to play in other schools. Remembering the moments feels like going back to the previous place.

IMG20190302130841.jpg

1461405359636.jpg

  • The pictures with the sirs of different events reminded me of old memories. Every year on 26th March many big events were organized from the school and there were very interesting moments

_20171205_191925.JPG

Best moment

  • I don't know how to explain this moment to you. How happy we were at this moment. It was the last day of the exam as far as I can remember. Friends had a lot of fun together. Everyone was sitting on a friend's motorbike. In this place, if you think about yourself, you will understand what level of happiness can reach.

  • I am very happy to share some moments of my school life with you. Hope you like one.

  • Old memories came to mind through this competition, so special thanks
    @bangladesh.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55