Weekly Photography Challenge #Week 5 #Contest || Drop Your Best 3 Photographs/Captures

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

I'm @mahir4221 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩



How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also good by the grace of Allah. Today I'm gonna show you the best 3 pictures I took. I hope everyone will like it.



1st Picture

IMG_20210606_235949.jpg

I took this picture on the river Brahmaputra. The name of this place is Foluarchar. It is located on the banks of the river Brahmaputra. Many boats are driven in this direction throughout the day. Passenger boats are also driven in this direction. Fishermen's boats are always seen here.





2nd Picture

IMG_20210606_011600.jpg

In this picture you can see the leaves of the tree. As I was walking along the road, the color of the sky turned very yellow. The dark leaves of the tree in the middle of the yellow sky looked very beautiful. So I took pictures.


Photography DeviceRedmi Note7s
PhotographerMahir Shahriar Evan
LocationFoluarchor, Brahmaputra River

I hope everyone likes the pictures I take ... Lastly I would like to thank @eh-shohag for organizing such a beautiful Contest...

image.png

Thanks To All

@mahir4221

Sort:  

wow. Really beautiful ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64