The Dairy Game: [08-july-2021] Kurigram

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello
My Dear Steemian Friends
I'm @mahir4221 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How is everyone? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah Tayala. I am also much better in your prayers. Today I will share with you some moments of my busy life. I hope everyone will like it.

° 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈

° The 8th July, 2021
° Thursday

The beginning of the day

I woke up at 8 in the morning. After waking up I made my bed nicely. Then I go to the washroom to freshen up. After freshening up I get ready for breakfast.

IMG-1160625965.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/truck.aided.cadence

I went to the market after breakfast. I went to the market and bought lots of things for the house. Because of Corona, I keep my distance from everyone. And after shopping I went home.

IMG-1369697776.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/assassins.care.patriot

At Noon

At noon I finished all the housework and got ready to take a bath. At the end of the bath I came to my room and rested for a while. Shortly after, my mother called for lunch. After that I went to have lunch. After I finished eating, I came to my own room and lay down on the bed. Then I fell asleep for a while.


In The Afternoon

I have a small flower garden outside my house. I go to my flower garden in the afternoon. This is my daily habit. I go to the garden and see the trees, I love to do it. And I put pictures of beautiful flowers on my phone.

IMG_20210708_183215.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/chose.auditions.lyrical

In The Evening

Sitting at home all day looked very annoying. So Mama and I planned to go out together. We left in the evening and headed for the city. Everything was off so we spent some time in town and came back home.

IMG_20210708_193854.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/entwining.unlit.option

At Night

Then at 10:30 at night I finish my dinner. After dinner I go to my room and use Facebook, listen to music and chat with friends.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31