Nature and Art Photography Contest || Week #03

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello Steemins

I'm @mahir4221 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩



How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. I am also good by the grace of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in Nature/Art Photography Contest



PHOTOGRAPHYS

1st Picture

IMG_20210607_170756.jpg

I took this picture in Roumari upazila of Kurigram district. There are many beautiful places in this area. Once you go there, you can take many beautiful natural pictures. I like that place a lot.



2nd Picture

IMG_20210607_163903.jpg

I also took this picture in Roumari. In winter, a lot of sarees are planted in the lands behind my aunt's house. They look so beautiful.



3rd Picture

IMG_20210607_163816.jpg

It is a char area along the Brahmaputra river in Kurigram district. This place is covered with water during the rainy season. During the dry season, the area becomes sand dunes. This time the area looks much nicer to see.


Photography DeviceRedmi Note7s
Photography TypeNature Photography
PhotographerMahir Shahriar Evan
LocationKurigram / Roumari

I hope everyone will like the pictures I took. Thanks everyone.

Special thanks to @msharif for organizing such a beautiful contest.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing click. Nice post

Thank you bro @msharif ❤️

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography.

Thanks a lot @sm-shagor ❤️

Excellent photographs ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65