My best 3 photographs || weekly photography challenge

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Photography is a hobby of mine. I love to take pictures. I take pictures with my phone. Whenever I see something beautiful, I capture it on camera.My phone's camera is always on when I go somewhere. Sometimes I just go out to take pictures. Sometimes in the city, sometimes in the village. By taking pictures we can hold on to our old memories. We can look at those pictures anytime and enjoy those old days again...



I take this picture in Taluarchar village of Roumari upazila of Kurigram district. The village is really beautiful. There were many small and big ponds, beels, and haors.

Nature Photography

IMG-20210520-WA0002.jpg



This is a picture taken while boating on the Brahmaputra river. When the sun went down, it looked very beautiful. A very beautiful scene was created when the light of the sun shone on the water of the river.

River Photography

IMG-20210520-WA0003.jpg



I took this picture in Rangpur. I was sitting on the balcony of the house listening to music, Then I looked at the palm trees and they looked very beautiful. My city can be seen through the palm trees.

Tree Photography

IMG-20210520-WA0004.jpg



More Details

DeviceRedmi Note7s
PhotographerMahir
TypeMobile Photography

This post is original content created by @mahir4221 and published on the Best Of Bangladesh on May 21, 2021.

Cc. @eh-shohag

THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice captured❤

Very nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43