Nature Art/Photography Contest ||

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

💕My dear friends 💕

💫(This is @jnajosim from 🇧🇩bangladesh.)💫

📷 Nature Photophotography Contest.📷

I am very happy to able to participate in this contest. i hope you like my photography.

My photography 📸

IMG_20210519_231425.jpg

The country of natural beauty is Bangladesh. This is a picture of a small village in Bangladesh. It is located at Jugirgofa, Gangni Meherpur, Khulna, Bangladesh. Many people sit here in the afternoon to see this nature scene. Nature enjoys this beauty. People come here every afternoon to visit. I am here to enjoy this nature scene from time to time.
This beauty of nature cools the mind.
So people come here every afternoon to enjoy the beauty of this nature.
This picture of me is just when the sky turns red at sunset.
I hope you all like my picture.
Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51