My best 3 photograpy contest 10 steem prize pool.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualikum

My Dear Friends

I am @jibon47 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:31-may-2021



I hope you are well by the grace of God.First of all thank you to @eh-shohag for giving such a beautiful contest.


Photo


IMG20210515182604-01.jpeg

photo description :


In the picture you can see the cloud free sky. Who doesn't like to look at the sky ..? If it happens again after the rain. The rain just stopped. After the rain, a red sun has risen in the western sky. It seems that the world has taken on a new form.

Location:https://w3w.co/bottomless.selflessly.blurts



Photo


IMG20210502093413-02.jpeg

photo description :


It is a kuchuri drinking flower. This flower can be seen on the banks of the river just when the river runs out of water during the monsoon season. This look is brown. However, the surprising thing is that there is no aroma or smell of this kuchuri drinking flower.

Location:https://w3w.co/notably.drilled.clogged



Photo


IMG20210520112137-01.jpeg

photo description :


In the picture a bee is collecting honey from a flower. The bees collect honey from the flowers and take it away. Again we collect that honey from the bees and some of them are making their daily living. And some people are drinking this honey to improve their health.




Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
Thank you.



photographyMy best 3 photographs.
cameraRealme 6i)
photographyer@jibon47
LocationBangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65