CONTEST #19|| WEEK-6|| SHARE WITH YOU MY TRAVELLING MOMENTS[14-july-2021]

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


Assalamualikum

My Dear Friends

Hello steeminas

I am @jibon47 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:-14-july-2021



I hope you are well by the grace of God.First of all thank you to @sm-shagor for giving such a beautiful contest.

Today I will present to you about my travels. I hope you will like it and learn a lot.




  • Contest
  • My Travelling Moment
  • The 14th July , 2021
  • Wednesday


Let's get started


IMG20210207173939_00.jpg

Education is a special part of any travel experience. Travel frees people from the small boundaries of life and places them in the midst of the boundless beauty of the vast world. The lessons that cannot be learned by reading books are learned through travel. This is today's presentation

IMG20210207172621_00.jpg

IMG20210207173221_00.jpg

In a few months, some of my elder brothers, including me, decided that we would go on a trip. We took some food and some water with us. Because at that time the prevalence of Covit-19 was so high that eating anything outside was not good for health so we took some food from home. Health protection We did not want to take any risks.Then we set off for lunch at noon. After staying in the car for a while, we reached our desired destination. Little did I know that travel could be so good. The trip was very nice. Travel makes people's minds and minds beautiful, however we get out of the car and walk to the travel parkJohn charges Rs 20 per person to enter the park. However, since I am coming to tour, money is not a problem.

IMG20210207171328.jpg

IMG20210207172115.jpg

We went in with the money, we were all very surprised when we got inside. The place was so beautiful we went around a lot.There is a beautiful place to sit and there are very beautiful and charming benches to sit on. We had coffee from there and took pictures together. We went there and saw a statue which looked a lot like Chris, the hero of the Krrish-3 movie. We all took a lot of pictures together.

IMG20210207181729.jpg

IMG20210207182305.jpg

Then I saw a big pond and a coffee house in the middle of that pond. The center of the coffee house is very beautiful and charming. Then I saw small boats in a big pond, little kids were sailing that boat and having a lot of funThey were coming and going from one side of the lake to the other. Then I saw a train that was powered by electricity.It is evening for us to walk around. We call for Maghrib. We perform Maghrib prayers from a mosque in Betar.

IMG20210712192814.jpg

At the end of the prayers, we look at the park and see that the environment is very beautiful.After walking around for some time, we set off for home. In the meantime, we walked for some time to eat the date rush and left for home.



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
Thank you.

MyContest
LocationBangladesh
Camera usedRealme6i
Photograper@jibon47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65