Art My dream home 20 STEEM PRIZE POOL

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Assalamualikum

My Dear Friends

Hello steeminas

I am @jibon47 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:01-jun-2021



I hope you are well by the grace of God.First of all thank you to @rex-sumon vhai for giving such a beautiful contest.

Today I will describe my dream home to you. I hope you like it and learn a lot.



Let's get started


Instrument

IMG20210531190651.jpg

First of all, I need to pick up some necessary things. Such as pencils, paper, erasers, scales and cutters

step-1

IMG_20210531_194848.jpg

In order to build a house, first you have to draw the necessary marks of the house.

step-2

IMG_20210531_203802.jpg

Then I darkened the shadow of each part of the house with a pencil.

step-3

IMG_20210531_205235.jpg

The dream house looks a bit like a dream. It's only been partial work.

step-4

IMG_20210531_205812.jpg

Then half the work of my dream house was finished.

Final step

IMG_20210531_214556.jpg

In the end it is complete. And it is a livable house.

thank you

IMG_20210601_081039-01.jpeg
Art complete.



Description of my dream house


Every human being has his own dreams. One of his dreams is to have a dream home of his own. In that house he will be able to move as he wishes and live independently. I have a dream like that too, today I have presented my dream to you.


The house of my dreams will be in green nature, surrounded by greenery. I do not want to confine myself within the four walls of the city, I do not want to be deprived of the wonderful beauty of my own country within the four walls. Rather, we want to live in a rural environment where in the morning the dove bird will refresh the human mind with its feathers. The wind will always be there. There will be no noise, the chirping of birds will be cheerful. There will be a small river next to the house, fishermen will fish in that river, small children will swim and I will see that wonderful beauty with my own eyes. When the sun rises in the eastern sky, the first rays of the sun will come to my house and I will feel the gentle sun of the sun in my mind every morning.



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30