Nature art/photography contest. Nature photography by @isratmim

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. Today I will share with you some nature photography. That's capture by me. So,let's see

Everything on the surface of our earth, including the atmosphere and space outside, is the sky. The sky exists above the clouds. In the field of astronomy, the sky is called the celestial. In the sky we see all kinds of natural and man-made elements. Such as moon-sun, planets, stars etc.
image.png
The sky takes different forms at different times. For example, when it is very hot, the sky is sunny. Then the sky is blue. And in it are white clouds. Through today's post, I am sharing a picture of such a sky with you. Before it rains, the sky is covered with black clouds and the whole sky becomes dark.

image.png
Again in the sky we can see the sun during the day and the moon at night. The moon can be seen very well in the dark night sky. And in the sky we see sunsets and sunrises. Which looks really beautiful.

image.png
Location
Especially when there is a full moon, there is a full moon and then there is a lot of light even at night. It also looks great.

My sky has always been my favorite. Whenever I have time, I look at the sky for a while. I like to see the sky. Especially when the sky is cloudy and when there is a full moon in the sky

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59