โ„‚๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ || ๐•‹๐•–๐•๐•'๐•ค ๐•‹๐•™๐•– ๐”ฝ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•Š๐•ฅ๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐•†๐•— ๐•๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฃ ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•—๐•– โ„™๐•’๐•ฃ๐•ฅ๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ฃ | My story

in Steem Lifestyle โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone! ๐Ÿ’›

Some actually feel very good about participating in this type of contest. Thank you @eh-shohag for unique contest.
To me love means a beautiful pure feelings. This feelings don't really come for everyone, they come for a specific person.Every human being has a dream of a life partner. I had many dreams about my future life partner.Alhamdulillah I got my soulmate.

FB_IMG_1620740537690.jpg

How did you express your thoughts to he/she/family? Or how he/she became yours?

๐Ÿ‘‰ Actually first i saw him, i never thought he would be mine.Never wanted to tell I loved him. But we both understand that we love eachother a lot .Oneday we expressed our feelings .

If you have a love-marriage then how did your relationship go to marriage?

๐Ÿ‘‰ It was very difficult situation for us. But i say that everything is possible if the mind is strong.

What are the qualities you should choose when choosing a mate?

๐Ÿ‘‰First of all i have to see how the man is. Then Who really loves and wants me from the heart. Who honest and caring for me.

What steps do you want to take to keep your partner happy and what are your dreams about him/her?

๐Ÿ‘‰I want to keep him happy all the time.Of course i will love him a lot and And I always pray for him that stays with me all my life.

What moments do you want to see with your life partner in your last years/old ages?

๐Ÿ‘‰We will sit together and have tea and talk about our beautiful memory.

SI_20161108_183900.jpg
It was 2016 . Had a lot of beautiful memories together.

IMG_20190329_175917.jpg
It was 22 june,2018

IMG_20200119_173006.jpg
Of course we are happy with eachother.

I select someone who is a good life partner, bestfriend and soulmate.
And you should select the one for which you have feelings and with whom you can spend your whole life.

Note: ( All photos are my poperty)

Pray for us.
From : #bangladesh

Thank you โ™ฅ๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Be happy as always & best of luck.

@eh-shohag thank you dearโ™ฅ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19