My student life by @haideremtiaz

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Acacalamualikum all.

Hello...!
My pricey friend's. i hope everybody is well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Thanks to @bestofbangladesh arrange such a wonderful contest about student life. so i will share my student life.let's start it.

Student life

There is no age in the corner of education. People learn death. But the whole life of a person is not called student life. The time spent in school, college and university in the early days of life is called student life. In other words, when the students are studying in any educational institution for the knowledge of the textbook, their life is called student life. Student life is the right time to sow the seeds of future life. Success in future life is achieved if you can fulfill the responsibilities of student life with utmost devotion.

IMG20210520091924.jpg
Location

  • Primary school life starts from the first class. That was in 2006. I was five years old at that time.My primary school name is Chariany para Govt primary school .It is located in nandail upozila. This school was established in 1938.When I was admitted in class 1, my roll was 56. As I was admitted, the roll was also behind. In 2006, when I passed the 2nd interim examination. My roll is 36. For which I got a lot of beatings from my mother.In 2012 my elder sister died while giving final exam of 5th class . My elder sister helped me a lot in my studies. She used to study at Osmani Medical College. I still miss her.5 years went by like this. I miss those memorable days of primary school a lot.

received_525143055035236.jpeg

  • This picture was taken after a long time in 2020. It was the month of Ramadan then. We all organize an iftar party. I miss that time of high school life a lot. I got a lot of friends in high school. All of them are good friends.My higher secondary school name is Chandipasha Govt High School.Its situated in Nandail Upozila of Mymensingh district.

received_546107252997657.jpeg
Location

received_522715844796721.jpg
Location

  • Friends are the meeting place of all rules, irregularities, beliefs, dependencies and broken relationships. What cannot be said to anyone can be unveiled in front of a friend. Friends are sometimes teachers, sometimes the only companion of all mischief.I have a best friend.I passed 8 years with him.His name is Mehdi.His behaviour is so nice and helpful.He helps me a lot in reading.

received_2056225561109132.jpeg
Location

  • after completed my ssc examination, then i admitted into Kishoregonj Govt Technical School and College.Now I'm studying at electrical engineering in 4th semester. But unfortunately our two exam is left because of covid-19.

FB_IMG_1623075166095.jpg

  • Everyone has a favorite teacher. I have also a favorite teacher.His name is Minhajul Islam.He is a English teacher.He completed his graduation in English.He is proficiency in English. He's teaching style is very qualityful.He is one of my favorite teacher.He's descriptions of each workpiece captivated me to such regard that slowly and slowly.I love his personality.

So this was a brief presentation of my student life. I hope everyone like it. If i make a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness.

Thank you all

Sort:  
Loading...

@haideremtiaz Dios mediante esta pandemia de covid19 terminara pronto y podrás continuar con buen ritmo tu carrera de ingeniería eléctrica, mucha suerte y éxitos.

Gracias por su cumplido. Reza por mí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72