Weekly Photography Challenge || My Best 3 Photographs

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

❤️Hello Everypne❤️

How is everyone? I love to take pictures so I always love to take pictures of any good place or anything else through my mobile phone. I take pictures almost every time I get a chance. Photography is one of my other poets. Because I believe that people's memories can be captured for many nights through photography. When we open any kind of picture, we can move through these pictures to the place we left behind. So I believe we can capture our emotions through photography. I like to take pictures of nature the most. Which includes flowers, sky, etc. Here today I will share with you my three favorite pictures and participate in this contest. I would like to thank eh-shohag for organizing such a beautiful contest. I hope you enjoy my photography.



I always like to take pictures of flowers. I like all kinds of flowers. There is nothing wrong with the specific thing I love the most. So I love everyone and always take pictures of all the flowers.

Flower Photography

image.png



We like toys. I like it when I see such small toys. So I tried to take pictures of all these toys together.

Toy Photography

image.png



The sky is our favorite. Our minds are filled when we look up at the sky. So I took a picture of a cloudy sky. And I'll tell everyone one thing. When someone sees a cloud and hides in fear, his sun smiles.

Sky Photography

image.png



There was a lot of prayer and love for everyone. In this epidemic, everyone should stay home as long as possible and take care of themselves and their families. Wishing everyone well, I am ending here like today.

From #Bangladesh

This post is original content created by @gorllara and published on the Steem blockchain on May 20, 2021.

I hope you like it and support me for my next post😇.

Join me on Twitter

Cc :
@eh-shohag

Thank you
Kind Regards
@gorllara

Sort:  

Well captured.

Thank you

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hi, @gorllara,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44