Contest Talk About my favorite Book Contest || Week #01 - contest by @golam001

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Steam Bangladesh Contest I feel blessed to discuss my favorite book Steam Bangladesh Greetings and Greetings to all Steam friends

I am @golam001

Today I will discuss Skin Bangladesh About My Favorite Book My Favorite Book Name New World About This Book I Will Discuss With My Stream Friends

IMG_20210523_085547.jpg

My favorite and favorite book is coming New World because I like this book very much so there are a lot of funny things written in this book so I like this book very much. I posted this book on Steam Bangladesh Book Review as a very good book. Runner's new world book is what everyone needs in our lives because if anyone ever wants to take a job test in our life, IQ questions are asked from this new world book so we all collect this book to read so I won't say more about this book. I have given you this new world book. If anyone likes it, you can buy it from any library. I will discuss more about the new world book below.

IMG_20210523_085618.jpg

Now I have shared with you a photo of the fight of this book. This book has a photo of the side. General knowledge. There are many general knowledge questions in this book. That is why this book contains general knowledge. So this common knowledge. It is very important for us to use this book as very popular in our studies. Then it is written New World because we need to read this book to present our country to the whole world, so it is written on this book that it is very important to read this book to present our country as new world. Bangladesh International because this book is internationally renowned in Bangladesh, so this book is written on it. This book has been presented to us as an international in Bangladesh,
IMG_20210523_085632.jpg

Now I have shared the photo of this book. There is a small yellow star inside the photo share. It has new light in the world of knowledge because new light is needed to add knowledge, so new light is very important in our neighborhood. You can see that there is a map of Bangladesh which is called geographical map

IMG_20210523_085700.jpg

As you can see in the picture above, this book is a very important book for IQ short questions. Bangladesh and international. Rezaul Karim Mamun. BSS (Hons), MSS Assistant Professor. Professor Current Affairs. The original author of this book

IMG_20210523_085731.jpg

This time the photo that I have shared with you is written. There is general knowledge for everyone. This book is for general knowledge for all students of Bangladesh because questions can be asked from this book at any time. So the price of this book is not very high. I say 295 rupees so please buy this book and everyone will read this book is very important in our student life

IMG_20210523_085853.jpg

It is very important for us to see the table of contents of the book that I have shared the photo in front of you. Bangladesh affairs. This book is given at the beginning of the table of contents Bangladesh issues about Bangladesh Everything that is inside this book because Bangladesh issues first seen in our table of contents can be more different
IMG_20210523_085753.jpg

The new world is a dream come true. It is very important to read this book in our life to fulfill the dream of those of us students who have any dream in mind because this book is our IQ question that can be asked through any job. Maybe that's why this book should be at our fingertips. I'm saying goodbye to my wife's Bangladeshi friends, God willing.

IMG_20210523_085822.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74