HOW I SPENT TIME WITH MY PET

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hi friends and love ones
I am alway love cats and that is how i come about having a cat as a pet they are so cool to be around with expectially when you are watching them eating and looking for stuffs like rats and other animals the name of my cat is peace i feeel like peace is a part of our family he is love by everyone since he is so cool and does not shit faeces anyhow around the house

Peace eating

IMG-20210519-WA0010.jpg

Why i love my pet

Peace is like a family like other they keep a pet for fun the relationship i had with peace is quite different i love peace because he is so friendly and well behaved and he has got a nice colour too white and black like that so when he is on the floor you easily identify him i love him because he does not shit all over the house like most cat does some will even shit on the zinc when it rain you can't even drink the water and there is a feeling of connection with peace that when ever am in the house he is always with me both in the room and in the compound i also like peace because he has help with the rats in the house i can't remember the last time i saw a rat in the house.

IMG-20210519-WA0012.jpg

How long have i had peace

I have had peace for three years now cost i picked her from a friend's house when he was still little because he will always come a sit under my legs then i will be feeding him so i picked him home and we had been best of friends ever since

How i take care of my peace my pet

He hs always been with me anytine i noticed he is too lazy and sleeps a lot then its tell me something is wrong with him or he eats a littke than he used to eat then i will mixed his medicine with food and then we will eat that for days and he wilk be back to normal again
Secondly when am in the room in bed with peace i will be checking all over his body to remove insect that are no him and he loved that is you see him lieing down so quietly with his eyes trying to closed.

IMG-20210519-WA0010.jpg

Good moments with peace
There are always good moments with peace anytime am less busy and he is around me i always check all over his body and there was a time I and him chased a rat but loss the rat since i was getting in his way tocaught the rat its always a lovely moment with peace and am very glad to have taken him home when my friend asked me to he is such a fun to be with and when you make him angry too you see he will stop coming to you for some days then moved to my mom rooms they are like us human they have got feeling too we shoukd try our best to be able to understand our pets too
Hope you enjoyed reading thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30