My Best 3 Photographs/Captures ||Contest #Week 5"

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

I am @fruityapple00 from Philippines.Thanks to @eh-shohag brother for organizing a beautiful competition . I am now participating again because I love your contest! Very interesting! hoping for more Contest from you!

MY FIRST PHOTO:

LOCATION : KAYANGAN LAKE IN CORON PALAWAN

CAMERA USED: IPHONE7+

KAYANGAN LAKE is one of the most famous location on Island hopping because it is one the cleanest lake in the Philippines and cleanest lake in Asia. Kayangan lake is a 70% of fresh water and 30% salt water . It's a popular spot for photographers. I had to hike to the top of mountain to take a photo like this and to see the huge view of lake!

CE219801-52B0-434B-9CC6-A149FAA91664.jpeg

SECOND PHOTO

LOCATION: MALAPASCUA ISLAND DAANBANTAYAN CEBU

CAMERA USED : SAMSUNG J7 PRIME

MALAPASCUA ISLAND is a small island but a charming Island in Cebu and also known for a diving destinations watching SHARKS . It is also a wonderful quiet tropical Island featuring long white sandy beaches, coconut trees and crystal clear water. Well most islands in Philippines like these that’s why a lot of foreigners love to go and visit here!

84E445C9-BE7A-4E9A-9C71-57128B30E313.jpeg

THIRD PHOTO :

LOCATION : MALACAPUYA IN CORON PALAWAN

CAMERA USED: IPHONE 7+

Malacapuya Island which is really soft sandy beaches clear warm water . One of the best Island that I’ve ever seen . I never expected that I could witness this kind of Beach in just here in Philippines that really exists. It has a long stretch beach, very unique rock formations and I am planning to visit here again with in this year,

That’s all for now . I HOPE YOU LIKE MY BLOG ! Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Well captured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44