"My Best 3 Photographs"

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

I am @fruityapple00 from Philippines.Thanks to @eh-shohag brother for organizing a beautiful competition .

FIRST PHOTO ❤️😘

Location: Siquijor Island

Camera Used: samsung j7prime

This is one of the best Sunset photography that I took when I was in Siquijor Island.I never deleted it because this is full of meaning especially there’s a bird on that photo . This is one of the best memory that Is hard to forget .

22A5606F-302D-4C7A-B547-A1FDFBBB0B57.jpeg

SECOND PHOTO ❤️

Camera used: Iphone8plus

Location: Jatiluwih Rice Terrace in Bali Indonesia

One of the best photo that I have when I travelled in Bali Indonesia. It’s super green chill and relaxing there . One of the best place to visit in Bali , because it is super wonderful place especially when you are a nature lover.

8F8538AD-2ACA-4955-B977-F1D8163A5202.jpeg

THIRD PHOTO : ❤️

Location : LAKE BENSIS IN TOLEDO CITY

Camera used; IPHONE 8plus

Lake bensis is one the best tourist spot in Toledo. A lot of locals who loved to do a camping here with their friends or barkadas. I love the place and I love the photo which you can see that this place is super nice to relax and chill.

It’s obviously that I love doing photography! That’s why I love the contest and it’s very interesting. I hope you like it. Thank you !

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30