CONTEST #13|| WEEK-4|| SHARE WITH US YOU TRAVELLING MOMENTS(15 STEEM PRIZEPOLL)

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

A4BE223A-2062-40D8-B871-82A857DEACD1.jpeg

Hello everyone! I am now participating to this contest since I love 💗 traveling. Thank you to @sm-shagor for making your contest very amazing and interesting! THANK YOU ALSO FOR THE REWARD 😍🥰! HOPING FOR MORE CONTEST FROM YOU!

≋C≋O≋R≋O≋N≋ ≋P≋A≋L≋A≋W≋A≋N≋ ≋I≋S≋L≋A≋N≋D≋

CORON PALAWAN is one of the best and beautiful Island in 🇵🇭 Philippines, no wondering why It’s very popular and most visited Island here because it is super nice like a paradise,beautiful, spectacular, incredible, breathtaking. There’s a lot of foreigners /tourists there also. It is one of the best places in the world for wreck diving

When we get there. We had to do an escapade tour from Coron Palawan Island to the 3 Islands . For this blog I will just share few places in Coron that really amazing and very unforgettable memories for me.

When we visited in Coron we came for the epic island-hopping. Both TOUR A and TOUR B are equally epic with free-diving, snorkeling, and incredible lagoons of Coron Island and also both tours has a seafood bouquet and it’s already inclusion for the package that you pay for. For us we only visited the FIRST one is TWINK LAGOON out first destination that day I was kinda scared because I don’t know how to swim. And the funniest thing is I was the only one who don’t know how to swim, because mostly are Islander . But then I have to face my fears and I must jump off the boat into the water and swim into the twin lagoon , because I don’t want to waste the beautiful moment and the beautiful place .I was so amazed by the clear of waters and amazing rock formations around it. I really enjoyed the serenity. I didn’t have a chance to took a photo of my own because I was enjoying the moment at that time but I will just grab some photo on google so that you can imagine and see the beautiful of twin lagoon .As you can see on that photo below under the stairs you have to swim there until you reach the end spot of the beach . And I will show you the second photo which I just grab it on Google .

SOURCE: GOOGLE PHOTO FOR THE TWO PHOTOS ONLY

0A8FFD9B-D1D7-4304-A7B0-59BC1607A09A.jpeg

D5EFA347-59AE-4C75-9C90-C5836019A5E7.jpeg

The second beach was called SKELETON WRECK . Well imagine I don’t how to swim but I witnessed the beautiful creatures underneath the water. I did snorkeling , And what I saw were the beautiful Corals , the fish , and also the JAPANASE SHIP that was hit by an airstrike during world war II and I. The highest point of the ship sits at just 5 metres below the surface , most of the tourist swim to that ship and record it for the documentary some others are for YouTube or vlog.

KAYANGAN LAKE (these are my photos that I took in kayangan lake, I didn’t have a chance to took a photo in where I could see a Japanese ship . )

15F2DB61-58DA-4EB4-A133-CE80914A762C.jpeg

07EB335D-0290-414B-94B9-4DA9B6164E8E.jpeg

I had to do hike to take a photo like that on my first photo :) , this is one of the most famous location on Island hopping because it is one the cleanest lake in the Philippines and cleanest lake in Asia. Kayangan lake is a 70% of fresh water and 30% salt water . It's a popular spot for photographers.

𝑻𝑯𝑬 𝟑 𝑰𝑺𝑳𝑨𝑵𝑫𝑺 𝑻𝑯𝑨𝑻 𝑾𝑬’𝑽𝑬 𝑽𝑰𝑺𝑰𝑻 𝑨𝑹𝑬 𝑩𝑨𝑵𝑨𝑵𝑨 𝑰𝑺𝑳𝑨𝑵𝑫 , 𝑴𝑨𝑳𝑨𝑪𝑨𝑷𝑼𝒀𝑨 𝑰𝑺𝑳𝑨𝑵𝑫 𝑨𝑵𝑫 𝑩𝑼𝑳𝑶𝑮 𝑫𝑶𝑺 𝑰𝑺𝑳𝑨𝑵𝑫

51F00BE5-632D-4DB7-8C16-F591E4244FE8.jpeg

E63A3A51-7D0D-4F06-B8D5-C75ED4970F3F.jpeg

BEAUTIFUL ISN’T IT? All islands that we’ve visit in coron were so beautiful like a paradise, there were truly magical islands . Their islands had a lot of beautiful creatures underwater as well. Especially Malacapuya Island whic is really soft sandy beaches clear warm water and that is the first photo that I upload above this blog. BULOG DOS ISLAND IS one the most destination Island in coron as well . THIS ISLAND MUST BE SEE AND WON’T BE MISSED, because of the sand is super white, the water on both sides are aqua blue and as clear as clear can be, great viewing deck , it is also a great spot for snorkeling . BANANA ISLAND IS ALSO and east to relax and enjoy the views here , you can slo do snorkeling here enjoyed taking a dip in the crystal clear water and taking photos around the island,

To be honest while writing this blog , I was like feel the missed of traveling, and wanted to go there again because CORON PALAWAN is really a worth it place to relax and it is highly recommended to visit. It’s worth it!

A81945E7-B161-40D9-AD15-BA3E63D1F506.jpeg

I went so many places that has a hot spring but it’s not that HOT but it’s just a warm but this hot spring is literally hot , this is HUGE hot spring that I experienced and like you can’t really swim well because of the temperature . After Island hopping it was really tires but worth it . we have to do some relaxation that’s why I got here in Maquinit hot spring . The natural salt water helps with body ache or helped to ease any muscle pains. To get there you can ride using your Motorbike from your hotel, just used the google Map also :) .

THAT’S ALL FOR NOW THANK YOU FOR READING AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL! 😘🥰😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entity has been accepted.

Omg those are very nice pictures you took. The place is very beautiful and so are you.

Moapil ta ko ay dli nalang oy kay daug na daan imo entry pol. Hahahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28