CONTEST#5 |Week-2| SHARE WITH US ABOUT YOUR PET |. 9th May 2021.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago


Welcome to the best of Bangladesh community. Hope everybody is well. Best of Bangladesh has organized a beautiful contest. Contest is Your Favorite Pet animals. Today I will discuss with you about my favorite pet. I will share some of my special moments with him.



IMG_20201018_213330.jpg

Today I will discuss with you about my pet my favorite cat. The cat's name is Saimon. This is the name I gave. He is one of my favorite pets. And he's a very good friend of mine. Saimon stays with me at home most of the day. Today I will share some things about him with you.



Why do you love your pet:

Because this cat is my favorite. So I love Saimon very much. Saimon is very friendly with me. And he is a cat of a very fickle nature. My mother is very angry with me for keeping her at home. But I don't listen. These are the reasons why I love Saimon so much.



How long have you had your pet:

IMG_20201018_213419.jpg

My cat Saimon has been with me since April 2019. And that still stays with me. When Saimon was very young I brought him to my house. He's been with me for about 2 years now. Once in a while he left home. But after 8 days, he came back home again. After that he stay at home. Saimon is with me now. I spend a lot of my time with Saimon.



How do you take care of your favorite pet:

I always keep an eye on my cat Saimon. I don't let Saimon go out of the house very much. And I give Saimon regular meals on a regular basis every day. I also give him a bath every week. Make sure the saimon is clean. Besides, I never allow Saimon to eat or catch rats, birds or insects. I always keep saimon with me. And at night Saimon sleeps at me.



some good moments spent with pet:

Now I will share with you some of my special moments spent with Saimon.

IMG_20210104_214632.jpg

One day I was taking pictures of Saimon on my phone. At that time Saimon focused on me in such a way. The scene was very beautiful. I remember the day very well. It's a special moment spent with Saimon.



IMG_20201019_214012.jpg

One day Saimon was asleep and at that time I took this picture. It's nice to see Saimon asleep. And Saimon spends most of the day sleeping. Because Saimon is a little lazy cat.



IMG_20200509_183537.jpg

It is a special moment. One day Saimon climbed a tree to catch a bird. But sadly and can't catch the bird. Then he looked at me. That's when I took this picture. It was a very beautiful moment. There are many more beautiful moments like this with Saimon. All will be well. See you again.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46