My best 3 photographs

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Dear steemians, I'm @eliany and I'm so happy to participate in this contest. Thank you so much @eh-shohag for initiating this contest.

My first best photogragh

IMG-20210504-WA0066.jpg

This is me @eliany on 30th January 2020, before the pandemic when i was inducted as a certified pharmacy technician. It is my first best because on this day i took and oath to save life of which i'm passionate to do always. On this day also i graduated as the best student, this pix have a nice memory and in deed it is my best.

My second best photograph

IMG-20210504-WA0067.jpg

This is me @liany and @ejwiliams
She is my special friend and a sister. We have so many things in common, she is loving and kind.

My third best photograph

IMG-20210504-WA0065.jpg

A beautiful flower, but i don't know the name, i like this flower its so beautiful. It is in my sisters compound, each time i go to her place i like snapping with the flowers.

Thank you so much for going through my post.

Special mention
@e-shohag
@sm-shagor
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Indeed pictures worth a thousand words, they're so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95