You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

I completed achievement within 25 days.. That's why I was selected as a pro newcomer from the Newcomers' Community.

It's great. Without activism & willingness it isn't possible. Well done.

My reputation 69.40 , Total post 315, total comments 1580 , total replies 1964. Total SP 3297 . My effective power 1238 . Total delegation 2058. These prove how active I am on the Steem platform.

Within this time, it's an another significant achievement.

We organized a tour to build interest in steemit of newcomers.

It was very interesting. All of us were very amicable & friendly. In near future, we will get together again.

Afterall, as per your activities, you deserve it. Go ahead. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Of course, we are working together to strengthen Bangladesh's position. We must work hard to get the job done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50