A memorable birthday party near Hoa Trung Lake

in Steem Lifestyle2 years ago

Hello guys hope you all are doing well. After another journey I came .

Khanh and I, both love exploring nature and experiencing outdoor activities. We consider it as our hobby and also a job that we put a lot of passion in. One of our fondest memories since we have started working together as an event organising team was the first activity we were hired to organize, an outdoor birthday party for My (my friend), a girl that I had never met before. She has been following me on fb and for a while and she liked the pictures I took and posted there. When she asked us to celebrate her birthday, we were surprised and thrilled.

After careful discussion and planning, Khanh and I decided to choose Hoa Trung lake as the venue for My’s birthday celebration. Hoa Trung Lake is located far from residential areas and has a beautiful view of the mountains and forests. This place also has suitable terrain to organize many fun outdoor activities and does not require a high level of fitness, which is very suitable for girls.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

On the scheduled day we, including six people, together with set off on four motorbikes to the chosen destination. We got there at 4 pm, the sun at that time was still very bright, and everyone was sweating a lot because of the hot weather. We quickly set up our tent to get change and then went to the lake to swim and try the SUP (Stand up paddle boarding). Khanh and I shared the duties, Khanh took pictures while I pumped SUP, set up tables and chairs and cooked. Fortunately, the weather also favoured us, when I finished pumping the SUP, the sky began to pull clouds to cover the sun, so the air by the lake was very cool. Everyone was very excited about the SUP activity, the first move with the SUP was not easy to control for My and her friends but then they get used to it and we spent a nice time exploring the lakeside.

4.jpg

11.jpg

c.jpg

g.jpg

After about an hour of rowing SUP, we were all tired and hungry. And now that our fire was ready, our BBQ party began. The fresh, cool natural air, along with the wonderfully beautiful starry night sky, made us feel truly immersed in nature. Eating together and chatting by the warm yellow light in the soft music is really an unforgettable memory. Everyone also did not forget to send My best wishes for her birthday and sing together happily.

j.jpg

u.png

My and her friends thanked Khanh and me a lot after that camp. We are also delighted to have truly given her a memorable and fun-filled experience.

Thanks for reading and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44