THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 || 25 May 2021 || by @bluesdl

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM!!! Dear!!!
this is @bluesdl from Bangladesh


Date: 25 May 2021
My Diary game


Morning

Hello Everyone, . Hope everyone is doing well. Today i want share my Dairy Game with you. Hope you all enjoy and love it. I woke up at 9.am. Then I brushed my teeth and freshen up. Then i had a quick breakfast because i would go to bank. Then i get ready and go to the bank with all the documents. I went to Chowrasta with a rickshaw. I took a bus from Chowrasta because The Eastern Bank is in the Board Bazar. It was very hot today but i wear my mask because of CORONA VIRUS.Everyone should wear mask for safety. Allah may protect us from this disease.Amin. After finished my work at bank i came back to my house. When I came home, I saw that it was 12 o'clock. So I took bath.

received_184271510264093.jpeg

20210525_120250.jpg

Noon

Then i make my ablution and went to mosque for Salat. After the prayers, i came home and ate my lunch. I took rest for a while. I watched Bangladesh VS Srilanka ODI cricket match for few minutes. Maruf called me for playing cricket. He is my neighbor. So we played cricket in our alley until afternoon. We enjoyed a lot though the place is to small for play.

20210525_153648.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, We prayed Asr Salat in the mosque. Then Maruf and I spent some time together. We went a garden which is near our Mosque. We spent a lot of time looking at the plants. This garden has a variety of trees and flowers. I have garden with different trees. And we took few plants from this garden.

20210525_183507.jpg

20210525_183413.jpg

Night

After Magrib Salat I came back and called my brother for talk. Then I worked on my laptop and check notifications. I also ate mangoes. Mango is my one of the most favorite food. At 8.45 I performed my Esr Salat in our mosque. After Salat i again opened my laptop and I started writing this post today for this community.

20210525_193912.jpg



Thanks everyone and love you all. Hope everyone like my Diary Game.

Always thankful with
@rex-sumon
@sm-shagor
@eh-shohag



Regards,
@bluesdl

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57