Contest || Tell's About Your Leisure Time [15 STEEM PRIZE POOL]

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends...
Assalamualaikum....
I'm ashiq..
The competition I am going to participate in today is about how I spend my leisure time. What I like most about this competition is that from this competition a person can use his leisure time and we can understand the needs of the human mind.

I love play game...

  1. Rubis cube...

Running step...

IMG_20210425_115356.jpg

Finishing step...

IMG_20210425_115723.jpg

This is one of my favorite games. I am learning this game by myself. I have mastered this game by watching videos from youtube. I like it very much. I have been leaving this game for 8 months now. When I have free time, I sit down with a Rubis cube.

  1. Candy crush saga..

Candy Crush Saga is a popular game. Many people in the world have tilted this game. The game has to be played with a lot of ingenuity. This Candy Crush Saga is one of the most popular games in the world. If I find a place I will put the Candy Crush Saga game in second place. Everyone, young and old, loves this game.

IMG_20210425_123504.jpg

  1. Free Fire...

IMG_20210425_122802.jpg

This time I will talk about the work I do to spend my leisure time. It is a game. Many famous people all over the world play this game. Maybe you will play that game. The name of the game is Free Fire. A very nice game. It's been a lot of fun playing the game. I've been playing this game for a long time now. I'm in the Hero League. I like the game a lot.

  1. Flower Garden...

The thing I do most in my vacation or leisure time is I work in my flower garden I like flowers very much There is no one in the world who does not like flowers Flowers are a thing that takes place in the heart of people who do not love flowers You can never love people, so if you want to understand the human mind, then you have to love the flower. The human mind is as sacred and soft as a flower, so I cultivate flowers in my garden. There are many kinds of fruit trees in my garden. Start caring for flowering plants. I hope you like flowers too because flowers are a thing that invigorates people and makes people happy.
IMG_20210425_123921.jpg

IMG_20210425_123816.jpg

  1. Hanging out & Travel.

Not only this, I still do a lot of things like hanging out with friends, I love to travel, I use my free time when I have the opportunity, I take this bike with me on my vacation, when I go for a walk, wherever I go, nature is beautiful. I like to look at the green chest so much that Maya never understood before, now that Maya calls me by hand

IMG_20210401_181639.jpg

hanging out with friends...

Travel with my cute wife..

IMG_20210207_133917.jpg

Cc :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36