Joining a new community.

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Steem has made activities here very interesting each day. As part of plans to make this blockchain lovely is the existence of contests that are continually run by communities. The leaders of various communities have made a great effort in establishing these contest for the use of all. Today, l share with everyone l contest l found by @eh-shohag. Thanks for bringing this up for view.

Screenshot_20210427_060756.jpg

I have duly joined this community to be part of the various activities that go on there. I hope to never miss a single contest that will be continually shared by this community. However, l invite all steemians to do same by getting involved in this community to be part of the various activities they want to get all involved. I invite @nattybongo @magcarnie @collinz @head1 and many others in the steem ghana community to join this as well.

Screenshot_20210427_060734.jpg

Screenshot_20210427_060714.jpg

 screenshots of my joining process. 

This has a significant effect on the progress of everyone even as we share and participate in steem activities through some of these contests. Thanks for going through my entry.

Sort:  

I am happy to see you doing great again bro. Involve all your colleagues from the various financial institutions to join us on steem. It worth your time.

Hi @aquatp2 thanks for sharing your experience. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75