My Best 3 Photographs/Captures by @alauddinpabel

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
"Assalamu Alaikum" I am @alauddinpabel, I am participating in the Weekly Photography Challenge week #3, Drop My Best 3 Photographs of "Best Of Bangladesh Community".
It's my photography self-portrait I love to photograph and I love to photograph more like myself.
The following three pictures are taken from the back of my shop. My shop is located at Shivbari corner of Joydebpur, Gazipur.

1st Photographs

image.png
It's my photography self-portrait I love to photograph and I love to photograph more like myself.

This picture is from the back of my store. The tree you see in this picture is a gourd tree. It's okay to plant this tree with my own hands even though I planted this tree six months ago. But even though these seasons are over, I am still eating these vegetables.

2nd Photographs

image.png
This picture is of some palm wood shop in the back of my shop with some of their palm cut special. Which we call wastage. However, it is well used in cooking

3rd Photographs

image.png

Picture number three is also a wonderful picture of the back of my shop. One thing is going to be noticed here which is called frog umbrella in our village language. Although it looks very beautiful, what it looks like is called mushroom. The difference between these is that it cannot be eaten and mushrooms can be eaten as very tasty food.
I invite to my friend @imagediet
Thanks for read my post.
Cc:
@eh-shohag

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @alauddinpabel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88