You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Best of luck @sm-shagor
I am really happy to see this post.

You have a lot of knowledge about Steem and you are an experienced person. If you are the CR of Bangladesh then the newly arrived members of Bangladesh will get huge benefits. Blessings and love remain for you.

I hope you will be a good CR of Bangladesh. 👍👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me

I am and will always be by your side. If I could be cr it would definitely increase the chances of working for you. It is a pleasure to do any work as a representative of the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58