You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Kylian Mbappé F.C. - The £150m Team (Part 3)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

This is Creativity and i appreciate this. Though i am not good in sport, i'm not too proud or happy to say that, but what will i do ...definitely nothing.

You have Some good series of this Content, i wish other sport lovers found this, this could actually interest a lot of them.

However, i found this because i live reading and this is one good Content even though sport isn't my thing😊.

I was thinking ....Is there a way a game like this could be develope in the platform where Users Can easily play it Online here, maybe that could add more spice, who knows, maybe i could use here as my practice ground...😊

Thanks for Sharing your Content , you are such a good Content Creator.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. It's funny when most of the comments I receive are from people who don't watch football 🤣

There's nothing I can think of which would make my team realistic in any way but I'll have a look and see what I can find 🙂

😅😅, it's quit unfortunate, who knows.., maybe i'll have to learn sport very soon.

You are really a sport person.

You are really a sport person.

It's all I've ever known 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46