You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D'tigress of Nigeria shocked the world and made History

in WOX Sports3 months ago

I don't follow much basketball although do quite enjoy watching it. I'm assuming the USA are the best and then who would it be?

In my last reply to you, I mentioned finding images that don't require a license to share. You can refer to this post - if you don't do this with future posts, I'll have to mute your content - this will also impact your chances of receiving votes from the steemcurator accounts.

Sort:  

Hello Admin. I so much appreciate you. I remembered your message quite well and that is why i used AI generated photos/images using my WhatsApp. Is this still wrong? Are these images licensed related?

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53