You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Kylian Mbappé F.C. - The £150m Team (Part 3)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Ha ha, thank you. I'm pleased that despite my article being of no interest, you still took the time to read it 🙂

When I started writing Part 1, I hadn't appreciated how much time I'd end up putting into it. I must have spent at least an hour choosing each position and kept thinking to myself "Is anybody even going to read this??" Fortunately, a few people have! It's a shame now that I've got such a magnificent team, there's nothing I can do with it.

I can't remember ever using the club hashtag - I like to think that people know that I power up so I don't need to keep reminding everybody! I also don't think it's engagement if you need to tell people you're engaging. And I'm still undecided about the burn hashtag - it's getting used a lot

#club100 #I-comment-more-than-I-post #🔥

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58