You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest - Guess the Monster! [Eng-Esp-Ita]

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Wow - tough gig.

I'm fairly certain I know one (maybe two) of them and I know that I'll kick myself for not getting them all 🙂

In no particular order (I don't want anybody copying my answers 😉)

Bryan Robson
Andriy Shevchenko
Luis Filipe Figo.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Copying others is usually not a winning strategy, but who knows, you might have been right this time.... Good luck!

I've just realised that I'm supposed to put numbers against each guess so instead of "in no particular order", I should have put "in order":
1, Luis Filipe Figo

  1. Bryan Robson
  2. Andriy Shevchenko.
 2 years ago 

Yes, that's better, thank you! :D

Although it looks like the numbering didn’t work! 🙄

 2 years ago 

:D OK, I understood: 1 Figo, 2. Robson, 3. Sheva, right?

👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44