You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The €150m Team (Part 1)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Maximiano had good performances this season in Spain but they went unnoticed for the simple fact that pss... He was with Granada 🤣

I owned him for the last game of the La Liga season and he did the business 🙂

Scamacca did make my shortlist... he was £27m so a bit on the pricey side. What kind of player is he? I'm about to start looking at defenders and I'm open for suggestions to both full backs and a left footed centre back...?

The approach you have is interesting and I don't know if you are challenging others to do it but I will take it into consideration to put together my own team 😌🤘🏽

I'm happy for anybody to take up the challenge. On transfermarkt.co.uk, the prices are all in £ and I set a budget of £150m for a balanced team. If a few of us create teams, we could do some kind of imaginary tournament between the teams 😆 Something to keep us occupied until the start of next seasno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44