You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LaLiga Fantasy Marca

in WOX Sports3 years ago

I’m starting to love the la liga fantasy more than the premier league fantasy.

I think I might be too. Most of my knowledge is about the Premier League though so I've got a lot to learn!

But one of the feature in la liga I’m so much concerned about is the release clause. I know when it starts activating on my players, I’ll be very stressed out if somebody takes my key player out.

Ha ha! I'm really sorry, but you've got a few players that I want 🤣 Please don't be too upset when I pinch them from you.

Sort:  

And you’ve got some players I like too. 😂

🤣 I think we've been bidding on the same players a lot of the time too - you've certainly pipped me on a couple of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45