Final Reminder - Euro 2020/2021 Fantasy Football

in WOX Sports3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

In just over 24 hours from now, the 1st match of Euro 2020 kicks off which also signifies the closure for entries into our Euro Fantasy Football Contest.

The league currently contains 21 teams although a couple of entrants (@steemtopus (48.1) and @fplcanary (49.4)) are just short of the required reputation to be eligible for the main prizes. (If their reputation goes over 50 throughout the tournament, then they will become eligible for the following matchweek prizes.) So if you're feeling generous and can help them, then please do.

With the anticipation building, the big question on everybody's lips though is: "Will @tht remember to enter?" It's been 28 days since his reply to my initial post and one thing's for certain, he's cutting it fine 🙂 (because he's probably forgotten 🙄)

With no stand-out favourite and England laughably placed as 2nd favourites with the bookmakers, it's going to be an unpredictable tournament. And with so many Fantasy options, selecting a 15 man squad has been a big challenge. So the sooner the deadline closes and the 1st match kicks off, the better as I can finally stop changing my team.

Good luck everybody!


euro-banner-top.png

Fantasy Sports Euro 2020 Fantasy Football Contest is now open with a current Prize Fund of 200 STEEM. Click here to find out more and enter.

euro-banner-bottom.png


Euros Banner Images: source 1source 2 + lots of Photoshop

Sort:  

Cheers for helpin

Fantastic friend, I had several casualties in my lineup, so I had to make 2 times signings, the first for 5 players and then for one player, I had some important players in my lineup. Greetings and good luck to all.

Best of luck to you and all involved. The excitement is building...

La emoción se desborda cuando como espectadores nos ubicamos en medio de la escena del equipo que apoyamos.Gracias por compartir.

Thank you for acknowlegding me. I hope i get to 50 soon though the gap is still much. I have been working hard to make posts in hope of getting some votes to boost my reputation. I hope people can show us some generousity and make this game interested for all.
I hope i can win first place though. Thanks for all you do

Hahaha :)
I did not forget. I was constantly on my mind, waiting for the last day. I'll handle it tonight.

waiting for the last day

You could do it tomorrow 😉

I joined.
My username is steemtht.

Entry confirmed 👍

I hope we get more people on board to make it even more interesting.

First place is mine😅🤑

Ha ha. No chance. I've just seen your team 🤣🤣😋

This team is there to deceive you😅. I'm choosing an entirely different team now😂

Segun veo estara muy reñida, esta dificil ya que te ponen a elegir jugadores que estaran ausente o lesionados, tuve q hacer modificaciones en mi equipo y aun asi estoy preocupado de haber puesto a alguno que no juegue.

De igual manera me emociona mucho esta dinamica bro. excelente idea felicidades.

It's very hard and we haven't even begun yet! I think whoever wins will be the person looking at it every day - hopefully me 😄

Yo espero darte batalla porlomenos en esta primera fecha ya que organizo un evento casi semanal de fantasy pero no solo de fútbol, sin embargo está semana obviamente toco Copa América y Eurocopa, que son los principales atractivos y como debo estar atento a mis participantes obvio debo estar atento a los jugadores.

Good luck. We have a lot of entrants so I hope it will be competitive 👍

a true fanatic has a passion even for electronic sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81