50 STEEM Prize Fund - The Hundred Fantasy Cricket

in WOX Sports3 years ago (edited)

image.png

The Hundred is now closed to new entrants

Prizes

(Subject to change before the season commences)

25 Steem for 1st place overall
15 Steem for 2nd place overall
10 Steem for 3rd place overall
Entry into the Fantasy Sports Hall of Fame

Steemit Competition Rules of Entry

As usual, I'm not messing about chasing people who don't follow the rules. If you can't be bothered to read them, then I can't be bothered to chase you and you won't be eligible for the prizes. A complete table of each user's entry status can be found in a table at the end of this post.

  1. Your team name should include your Steemit username - e.g. @the-gorilla. If it doesn't, reply to this post with your team name before the season starts so that I can identify you.
  2. You must Resteem this post
  3. Reply to this post saying that you have joined
  4. You must have a minimum reputation of 50
  5. Entries will close when the 1st match kicks off on Thursday 22nd July.

Game Rules

https://fantasy.wisden.com/help

Entry Link

http://fantasy.wisden.com/the-hundred-men/leagues/join/ad185beabf50


Entry Status

UsernameTeam NameResteemReplyRep.Conf.
@abu78@abu78
@boss75Boss75 XI
@chenty@chenty
@jimah1k@jimah1k
@the-gorilla@the-gorilla
Sort:  

I’m in 😁

Good luck 👍

Thanks 😊

image.png

👍 Did you join the Steemit League (code ad185beabf50) or through this link - http://fantasy.wisden.com/the-hundred-men/leagues/join/ad185beabf50

Also don't forget to Resteem this post to be eligible for the prizes.

Currently only me and you will be in the league - I was hoping for more interest and need at least 3 of us (to get a top 3) so I will probably cancel the contest (but leave the league open) if I can't get another person to join 😥

I’m in.

 3 years ago (edited)

👍 It's only me and you confirmed at the moment, do you know anybody else who would join (if we can't get up to 5 players, I'll probably cancel the contest)

do you know anybody else who would join

I will speak with @chenty and co am sure they will join.

Thanks for the invite.

👍 I'm pretty sure I'll know the least about cricket from everybody who joins!

I'm pretty sure I'll know the least about cricket from everybody who joins!

Me to I have no idea about cricket but am sure I will learn more about it😁 from this fantasy

Wow and here I was thinking it's just me

That makes 2 of us😅

I'm in. Although I don't know alot about the game😬

Me neither 😆

😂 aw then this should be very interesting

I'm in.

@world-of-cricket, @tarpan, @sandysparkle, @boss75, @damithudaya - Would you be happy for me to write a post advertising this in your Cric-World community?

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71