50 STEEM Prize Fund - 2021/22 Fantasy Football Scotland

in WOX Sports3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

Fantasy Football Scotland is now closed to new entrants

Prizes

(Subject to change before the season commences)

25 Steem for 1st place overall
15 Steem for 2nd place overall
10 Steem for 3rd place overall
Entry into the Fantasy Sports Hall of Fame

Steemit Competition Rules of Entry

As usual, I'm not messing about chasing people who don't follow the rules. If you can't be bothered to read them, then I can't be bothered to chase you and you won't be eligible for the prizes. A complete table of each user's entry status can be found in a table at the end of this post.

  1. Your team name should include your Steemit username - e.g. @the-gorilla. If it doesn't, reply to this post with your team name before the season starts so that I can identify you.
  2. You must Resteem this post
  3. Reply to this post saying that you have joined
  4. You must have a minimum reputation of 50
  5. Entries will close when the 1st match kicks off on Saturday 31st July. (Only teams joining with ZERO points will be accepted as late entries.)

Game Rules

The rules can only be found once you've downloaded the app but Fantasy Football Scout have written a useful guide.

App Link

https://www.fantasyfootballscotland.com/


Entry Status

UsernameTeam NameResteemReplyRep.Conf.
@abu78@abu78
@arahman@arahman
@chenty@chenty
@gabikay@gabikay
@jimah1k@jimah1k
@kingworldlinekingworldline
@rubliu123@rubliu123
@the-gorilla@the-gorilla
------
@richgangBanned🚩🚩🚩🚩
Sort:  

i'm in😎

Entry Confirmed 👍

 3 years ago 

Have joined the league
@richgang

Entry Confirmed 👍

Am in
My team name is kingworldline
Username @Kingworldline

I've checked the league and your team isn't appearing at the moment. Could you try entering the league code again and I'll check that your team's appeared?

I have done that already sir
Joined
Kingworldline

👍 I see you now

Ok
I will do that immediately
Thank for your vote

I’m in 😁

Entry confirmed 👍

🏁 I'm in

You'll need to resteem this post too, I can't see it in your feed 👍

Yeah, sorry I forgot but it's done now.

👍

I'm in

👍

I’m in

👍 Entry confirmed

I’m definitely going to join.💯

I'm sure there'll be a few prizes coming your way!

I am going to join. I can feel Fantasy Hall of Fame coming my way😂

🤔

😆

Please don't hold me to this😅

We've heard it all before 🤣🤣

No noise from me this time😂🤐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44