50 STEEM Prize - Bundesliga Fantasy Manager

in WOX Sports3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Source

Bundesliga Fantasy Manager is now closed to new entrants

Prizes

(Subject to change before the season commences)

25 Steem for 1st place overall
15 Steem for 2nd place overall
10 Steem for 3rd place overall
Entry into the Fantasy Sports Hall of Fame

Steemit Competition Rules of Entry

As usual, I'm not messing about chasing people who don't follow the rules. If you can't be bothered to read them, then I can't be bothered to chase you and you won't be eligible for the prizes. A complete table of each user's entry status can be found in a table at the end of this post.

  1. Your team name should include your Steemit username - e.g. @the-gorilla. If it doesn't, reply to this post with your team name before the season starts so that I can identify you.
  2. You must Resteem this post
  3. Reply to this post saying that you have joined
  4. You must have a minimum reputation of 50
  5. Entries will close when the 1st match kicks off on Friday 13th August. (Only teams joining with ZERO points will be accepted as late entries.)

Game Rules

https://fantasy.bundesliga.com/page/rules

App Link

https://fantasy.bundesliga.com/


Entry Status

UsernameTeam NameResteemReplyRep.Conf.
@abu78@abu78
@arahman@arahman
@chenty@chenty
@gabikay@gabikay
@jimah1k@jimah1k
@rubilu123@rubilu123
@the-gorilla@the-gorilla
------
@joromiBanned🚩🚩🚩🚩
@richgangBanned🚩🚩🚩🚩
Sort:  

I’m in 😁

Entry confirmed 👍

I’m in😎

Entry confirmed 👍

I’m in😁

Entry confirmed 👍

Thanks

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm in😇

Entry confirmed 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow didn't know there was fantasy for bundesliga. I'm definitely joining this

It looks pretty decent. I'm trying to find one for Serie A too but none of them seem to be updated for 2021/22 yet.

I'm in😎

Entry Confirmed 👍

 3 years ago 

I'm in
Team name - Richgang

Entry Confirmed 👍

 3 years ago 

Joined, team name : @joromi

Entry Confirmed 👍

How do I join? He asks me for a password to join the league.

I had closed this one to new entrants but I'm happy for you to join if you can do so on Friday - I've temporarily disabled the password to allow you to join.

Perfecto, estaré atento!

It should be ready for you - if you try to enter and let me know if it's worked please

Me pide contraseña ._. Contáctame por discord jacorv#6399

I see what I've done wrong. Please try again - it shouldn't ask you for a password now 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85