You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away Day Tales: Episode 12 - Kenilworth Road (7th May 2022)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Thanks to God you arrived at Luton safely, getting an uncooked pizza been cooked for you is great 😃😃. It simply means you choose what you want to eat as fresh as it it. After cooking I hope it came us hot as it should be. Anyway I am salivating😋😋 just as the sight of your pizza.

I have watched three game of Luton Town and most of those games, they normally miss chances particularly in the first half. I was therefore not surprised to have read from your entry that they missed a lot of chance right from the start where they could have been in front.

I am however glad that they could find the back of the net but likewise sorry Reading couldn't do that. I hope their conlification for the play off will be made useful. For Reading, better luck next time and for Luton Town wish them the very best and not to miss chances in the first half again in their next match.

Sort:  

What country are you from? I didn't realised that the EFL was watched much outside of the UK.

I haven't seen a lot of Luton this season. They weren't great against us and I'm surprised they finished so high in the league. Having watched them against Huddersfield on Friday night, I think they'll lose the 2nd leg.

Yes it is been watch by many across the globe.

You are right on the fact that they haven't been great but I guess they will do their best to win that game. However you guys were good on that day. By

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44